Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 76 reviews
by Ed - Cardiff, United Kingdom on WESH UK

9 years of excellent service, thank you very much.

by Christoph Steinbach on WESH UK

It all works great!! (experience.wiki) Thanks a lot for the big work you had with my transfer... You were so very friendly to me all the time! I liked it very much having this good working contact with you and the successful endling. Greetings from germany! Christoph

by Abbas - London, United Kingdom on WESH UK

I have been with Wesh for 5 years and they have provided great service throughout that time. Support calls were dealt with promptly and the service they provided has been brilliant. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

by Kelvin @ 66-99 on WESH UK

Nearly ten years with WESH - a service never less than the best! The key to WESH is their genuine commitment to customer service that really is there for you - with the correct solution to remedy your specific issue - when you need it sorted! Importantly, the team at WESH keep their systems updated and upgraded to ensure optimum secure operability adapted to stay one step ahead of a constantly evolving, online environment. Would have no hesitation in recommending WESH to any business professionals looking for a serious service who stand head and shoulders above most others who also occupy the internet hosting marketplace.

Kelvin

by Chris Beard - West Sussex, United Kingdom on WESH UK

I have been with Wesh for about 6 years. In this time I have had numerous websites, sometimes closing them a few months after opening my account in my search for a concrete online business. In this time I have never had any downtime on any one of my sites. Due to my constant activity on numerous sites, I have had plenty of use for the support system! I have never been let down once, ticket response has always been handled in a timely manner, and staff are always helpful and polite. I have used other web hosts before, but none have come close to the service Wesh have given me. Anyone who is looking for a reliable and well priced UK web hosting company, with superb support, would find it difficult to better the service at Wesh. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a quality UK host.

by Simon Cox - Surrey, United Kingdom on WESH UK

I moved my hosting to WESH last year as I was looking for a UK based host with WHM after many years hosting offshore in the US. The team are very knowledgable, friendly and the service they provide is excellent. Highly recommended.

by Chris - North Yorkshire, United Kingdom on WESH UK

I've used Wesh since I began my career as a freelance illustrator in 2009. A good friend of mid who is a web developer recommended Wesh. He helped me set up my site and coded everything - I was up and running in no time. The 5 years I've used Wesh, I've had no real problems - and the one time I did, Wesh quickly helped resolve the issue, to get back to normal. I'd definitely recommend Wesh and thank them for a trouble free hosting package. Chris

by Laura on WESH UK

Very helpful, personal and prompt customer service. Great!

by Cory - East Sussex, United Kingdom on WESH UK

Extremely reliable servers (I use shared hosting) and great customer service. Definitely recommended.

by Oliver on WESH UK

Reliable service. Customer support were friendly and helpful at all times.

by Claire on WESH UK

Always friendly and helpful, even to the technologically challenged!

by Liam - Essex, United Kingdom on WESH UK

Very professional company who were very responsive and helpful whenever I have needed to get in touch. Good on-line portal, good communication and no problems whatsoever.

by Liz - Cumbria, United Kingdom on WESH UK

Great service and good customer support. Would recommend to anyone.

by Roy P. on WESH UK

straight forward and simple to complete.

by Peter J. on WESH UK

There was a small problem with text in pop up window not all being visible. This was rectified within an hour of reporting the problem, Impressed with speed of resolving this technical issue. Order process certainly slick from there on. Many thanks.

by Lindsay - Cambridge, United Kingdom on WESH UK

I'm on holiday... in a completely different time zone and I have a broken finger ... and limited access to the internet ... and our website goes all wonky and weird... now imagine the Ghostbusters theme tune.... who you gonna call? (well contact via their online customer service dept at 1am UK time)..... WESH! I am so grateful. WESH as usual dealt with my problem amazingly quickly, really helpfully and in the middle of the night, and in my opinion their service is absolutely fantastic, they realised I am limited to what I can do where I am currently and they took control and sorted everything. The charge for this, considerable amount of work..? well, it was very very reasonable. I would always recommend WESH to anyone, they are amazing..

by Marty Henderson - County Antrim, United Kingdom on WESH UK

Excellent uptime on servers. Customer service agents and knowledgable and very helpful. Would definitely use again.

by Nigel Reeks on WESH UK

I wouldn't use anyone else!! I have been with WESH 2 years:-Great customer service,Helpful knowledgeable staff,Website is never down,Website speed is always good,One very happy customer!!!Nige

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Danny Walker on WESH UK

Reliable hosting. I have used Wesh for 3 years and have to say I have had no problems at all!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Laurence Wilks on WESH UK

I've used WESH for over 5 years and always found them helpful and efficient. WESH have provided excellent value for money services and their technical support has been very good. I would recommend them to anyone looking for well priced, well supported hosting services.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Jane on WESH UK

Value for money and helpful service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Dean on WESH UK

Ive had a couple of hosting packages with weshhosting always found their services fast and reliable...

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Simon on WESH UK

We have used WESH to host our PHP5 website for a few years During this time we have had an excellent and consistent service. On the rare occasion that I've had to raise a support ticket, it has always been answered quickly and efficiently. In summary, I would definitely recommend WESH to others and I would still be using them if we didn't already have a dedicated server.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Simon on WESH UK

Despite being a small ISP, I have never had any downtime and Richard the main support person is very helpful. A good service without a doubt and I would recommend them to anyone.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Ash (Portable Interactive) on WESH UK

Wesh have provided my hosting for a number of high profile and business critical clients. I have had absolutely no problems with any of their services and think they are a world class provider of LAMP hosting.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Dan walker on WESH UK

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh. I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Ian Miller on WESH UK

I've been with WESH for a year and I'm very impressed with the server speed and personal service. Highly recommended!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Gianluca Mastroleo on WESH UK

Many thanks to WESH's customer service for their professional service and support. I would definitely recommend them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Ken Summers on WESH UK

I have used Wesh for both my business and personal web hosting and they have been superb hassle free hosting, good value packages, excellent support, comprehensive DIY tutorials, the amazing do everything cPanel. I have been recommending Wesh to everyone I know and will continue to do so. Thanks!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Neal on WESH UK

I'd never heard of WESH until finding them on a web forum and I really can't praise them highly enough. Great value for money and fast response times to my (often uneducated) questions.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Les on WESH UK

What more can I say for Wesh? If you are looking for affordable hosting with excellent service then you can't ask for more than Wesh. Rackspace offer the best solutions for large enterprises however for the small/medium business then Wesh is my first choice.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by I Johnson on WESH UK

Transferred from another domain hosting company WESH's customer service is in a different league with real people on the end of the phone who know about their products and services, a real feel good factor in this day of computer generated help pages and 'press 3 for this service' etc.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Ian Cocklin on WESH UK

Since being introduced to WESH almost 2 years ago, I have found them to be helpful beyond belief. They are always ready to offer support, and help with technical inquiries, making me feel comfortable and not making me feel like a pain. There is no way that I would use any other hosting company. Worth every penny, and more, i could not recommend them enough. Thank You

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Brian Hughes on WESH UK

Excellent hosting for our Bridge Club website for the past year. Fast uploads and downloads and site always available to members for results and news. We are leaving only because our scoring software and the English Bridge Union are now closely linked to a specialist bridge club host. We had very efficient, friendly and helpful service in moving our domain name to our new website - confirming the excellence of WESH.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Mike on WESH UK

WESH have provided my hosting for a couple of years now. Their customer service is fast, efficient and highly technically competent, and their services are run - and, equally importantly - provisioned - to that same high standard. What's not to like? Highly recommended!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Jake Noble on WESH UK

Wesh are great! Reliable, fast and excellent customer service. After asking to make Zend Framework server wide and then stating my reasons - they did! Thanks guys, I cannot imagine any other host ever being so fulfilling of customer requirements.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Trevor Allingham on WESH UK

Running our small on-line retail business has been such a breeze since we changed to Wesh six months ago. I can't speak for all of the other server businesses but it would probably be impossible to find one better than Wesh. Well, that's our opinion anyway...

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Jimi Youngs on WESH UK

Reliable and fast hosting. As a web designer I send my clients to WESH for their hosting, always receive positive feedback from them and helpful advice is a call or email away from the support team. Thanks again guys.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Robbie Lyall on WESH UK

Excellent UK based customer support, I wouldn't choose any other provider. The rates may bit abit on the expensive side, but it's worth it due to the quality of service provided. I will deffinately use Wesh again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Geoff on WESH UK

With impeccable customer service and rock solid stability Wesh have built themselves an enviablereputation. Though they are not the cheapest they offer great value as the support and products are as good as it gets...

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Andrew Duffy on WESH UK

Wesh gave a fantastic service, no down time that I was aware of, even when they were moving servers between locations. Very impressed with the admin control panel interface, this combined with the rapid helpdesk responses gave the best level of support I've ever had with a hosting company.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

by Paul on WESH UK

WESH have been excellent. We have had almost no downtime and they have always been very quick and helpful in trying to sort things out, even when it wasn't their problem. We have copied sites in from elsewhere, then switched from shared to dedicated hosting and back again and the whole thing was managed seamlessly and easily. No hesitation in recommending.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by gezawear.com on WESH UK

Always recieved great help and support, very impressed with the control panel much better than webfusion so glad i moved from them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Les on WESH UK

Another day and another review but you know what? I don't mind as Wesh are a great company, doing a great job of it and as a customer for a number of years now, I'm happy. Can't remember the last time a hosting company had such a great attitude towards their clients. Service is more important than pricing and they've got that spot on.This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Rob on WESH UK

I would recommend WESH to anyone, and indeed have done on more than one occasion. All of these have been commercial in nature. One of the best hosting services I have used.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by clubcopying on WESH UK

Really good customer service!! The MD, Richard, is a good bloke, patient, and almost always available to answer questions and help out. The cPanel and applications available is very good. Ticketing service is very good. Uptime is excellent. Oh, and the video tutorials are all there if you need them. Thoroughly recommended. Customer service like this is rare in this field and is the best of any I've come across in most other industries to boot! Clubcopying highly recommends WESH. Keep up the good work!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by macattax.com on WESH UK

We have left a comment before but since then have upgraded to one of Wesh's Dedicated Servers. May I say an even Better Service. Brilliant !. A big thank you from macattax.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Jonathon on WESH UK

Very helpful and friendly service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Iestyn on WESH UK

Best host ever. Enough said. Nice friendly team and helpful. When I have problems which usually are things that I have done wrong they are always resolved within minuites. I have been with WESH for about 6 months and im happy and dont plan on changing.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by The Code Cage on WESH UK

I rated WESH 5 stars, if you have ever recieved customer support anywhere then you will understand this, you know how you get pushed from pillar to post or fobbed off because either they can't be bothered or you're not paying a premium to recieve the help or support?, well, WESH are the total opposite!, i have never had customer support like theirs anywhere, it is always timely, professional and helpful - I didn't even get moaned at when not raising a helpdesk ticket for support and using messenger to get live help and information. I have found hosting cheaper with larger bandwidth and storage for less money which would suit me well, however the support you get at WESH alone is more than worth the extra!!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by JohnB on WESH UK

Brilliant, many thanks for making my first step into this hosting world so simple and trouble free i highly recommend these guys 5 stars all around, PS your prices are superb thanks again.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Science Oxford on WESH UK

We have used Wesh professionally for over two years now and have never experienced a problem. The customer service is excellent, they reply to queries instantly. Good value for money - would recommend.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by andybaker on WESH UK

Wesh provide a professional service. Excellent Rates Great Customer Service No Down Time I would highly recommend them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Sam Pena on WESH UK

Really professional service offered at reasonable rates. Never experienced any issues with my website hosting. Rapid responses to queries and good customer service overall. Best on the market in my opinion.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Patrick, Bilbao on WESH UK

My website and domain are both hosted by wesh and I have had a very trouble free experience with them. I have just made some major changes to the website and they have been very helpful. Customer service is excellent...I would recommend them 100%.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Amanda from Friends of Bwindi on WESH UK

I have one domain name registered with WESH at the moment and don't even pay for hosting because I use a free host to keep costs down (for a charity website), so they are not making much out of me! I had never registered a domain before but Richard from WESH was really patient, replied to emails VERY quickly; several went between us within an afternoon, so I was able to sort ignorance-related glitches out quickly and get the website and email accounts operational straight away.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Majic on WESH UK

I have used wesh for several years their servers have always been top notch and up to date. When I have phoned support I have found them very helpful in one case even saving me spending more!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Dave on WESH UK

I'm coming up to a year with Wesh and I cannot fault them at all. In fact quite the opposite; they have always been very accommodating of me even though I'm not very technically minded. I have asked for help through the helpdesk for certain things and received it quickly and surprisingly without charges where I would otherwise expect to receive one. I fully recommend them and love the personal service that I receive.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Peter at st2 Limited on WESH UK

Over the years since we've been with Wesh it's been impossible to fault the service. Richard and team take great care to keep us up and running. Updates are applied when necessary, with minimal disruption to services, and we're always informed before any changes are made. It's rare to get this sort of attention these days. We'd have no hesitation in recommending WESH to anyone seeking a first-class, reliable hosting solution.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by yegnold on WESH UK

Having experienced 5 or 6 different web hosting companies, including big names such as Rackspace UK, I have to say I'm yet to come across a company with better customer service on an individual basis than Wesh. The managing director is very easy to reach directly; though I do have to say I've never felt like I've needed to do this. Support tickets are attended to almost immediately and any server upgrades are well planned. I've not a bad word to say about this company thus far, and the fact that I have two web hosting packages with them that I won't hesitate to renew next year is testament to that.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Glynn Alexander on WESH UK

I now have 3 sites hosted at wesh and I have to say I have never had a better service, the servers are not overloaded and the customer services is perfect, never had a problem with anything, especially how quick the domains are set up.. I defy anyone to find anywhere that does it quicker.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Nicky on WESH UK
Good company to deal with...

Good company to deal with. Excellent communications.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by David on WESH UK
Excellent company. I have been using hosting companies all...

Excellent company. I have been using hosting companies all around the world and finally came across Wesh who were right on my doorstep. Support is second to none and the uptime on the server is brilliant.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Alex S on WESH UK
Speed, service and support are like nothing I've experienced...

WESH UK are an outstanding company, let alone an outstanding hosting provider!Speed, service and support are like nothing I've experienced before. No overselling, just quality hosting at a very reasonable price. As a result, my site speeds are blazing, my clients are happy, and so am I! Thank You WESH UK.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Chris Beard on WESH UK
I have been a Wesh customer for a couple of years now...

I have been a Wesh customer for a couple of years now, and no other hosting company ever came close to the service they have given me. I havent been the easiest of customers! (I have changed domain names, sites, and much more several times as I tried to find a web business that worked for me), and never have I had any complaints or objections to my chopping and changing.The Helpdesk service is superb, helpful and absurdly fast. (No waiting days for a response here!) I have never had ANY downtime, other than for upgrades, which Wesh notify you in advance, and then it was only minutes, and I didnt know it had been done. Nothing is too much trouble here, plenty of tutorials for newbies, and bundles of free extras to get your site up and running and looking the part. If you need a hosting service, I think you would be extremely hard pressed to find a better service than Wesh. 10/10

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Jujhar Singh (UK) on WESH UK
Very good service with a personal touch...

Very good service with a personal touch (unlike most hosting providers)Support is very good and attentive.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by T.Brown on WESH UK
Excellent service, nothing is too much trouble for them...

Excellent service, nothing is too much trouble for them and the personal service (real people on the end of a phone that gets answered!) is a refreshing change to some hosting companies. All aspects of their service works really well from techincal support to billing processes. Would highly recommend.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Pete.E on WESH UK
Fantastic service and very knowledgeable/experienced helpdesk...

Fantastic service and very knowledgeable/experienced helpdesk. Friendly and helpful - the MD will always gets back to you which I think is rather a special touch! Would recommend to anyone - 6 stars!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Mathew on WESH UK
Good value for money, very good customer support...

Good value for money, very good customer support, no downtime, fast server response. Would recommend.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

My decision to move my eCommerce site from streamline...

My decision to move our site from streamline to wesh was made so easy by richard and his team. There as been one or two things that we have been stuck on but the wesh team was there to sort it out. The customer care is secound to none. Our secound eCommerce site will also be hosted by wesh. Good job guys.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

My decision to move my eCommerce site from Fasthosts...

My decision to move my eCommerce site from Fasthosts to WESH has been amply vindicated and I strongly recommend WESH UK Website Services to anyone looking for reliable and good value webhosting. Firstly they provide web owners with CPanel, probably the most comprehensive interface and toolset you will find for managing your package features and space on the server. They back this up with the kind of personal support and customer service that ensures you always feel in control of your website.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Nik on WESH UK
Personal, personable, efficient and friendly.

Personal, personable, efficient and friendly.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Robert Futcher on WESH UK
Solid server side support available when you need it backed up with...

Solid server side support available when you need it backed up with flawless communications and a service that exceeds expectation. Since 2006, Richard and his team have proven consistently reliable and quick to respond to all our queries. WESH UK have understood our needs as a customer and helped us exceed our goals. Personally, I cannot thank them enough.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by Stephan on WESH UK
On a Saturday afternoon I notice a problem with my hosting and..

On a Saturday afternoon I notice a problem with my hosting and create a ticket on their site: the same day I get a reaction that they're working on the subject and an hour after that I get a mail that they found the problem, that they have solved it partly already and will continue to work on it for complete resolution asap. A simple reply to that mail starts a personal, polite and easy support-conversation which is being logged in the ticket database. Almost direct contact, and that on Saturday evening. Nice support!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

The team at Wesh handle every aspect of our company web hosting (www.macattax.com). The service is over and way beyond everything we expected in every aspect. They are not just a faceless datahouse but a team of experts who are ALWAYS at hand when there is a problem, and keen to offer proactive advice. If your host has you pulling your hair out, or if you have been on hold for three hours to get through to a pointless helpdesk, then you need Wesh!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012

by David on WESH UK

I have been a Wesh customer for over two years, and they provide a great service. Most of my queries tend to be out of normal office hours, but the support is great and seems to be available around the clock. Problems are always resolved quickly, and there is a real personal feel to Wesh.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012